The Templeton School Board of Trustees is made up of five elected parents, the principal and staff representative.  The Templeton Board have a meeting twice per term, usually on a Tuesday from 6.00pm.  Please see the school calendar for dates.

The Templeton Board is made up of the following members:

Chairperson  Paul Currie
Deputy Chairperson Adrian Matthews
Parent Rep Don Bishpan
Parent Rep  Kristi Blenkhorn
Parent Rep Paul Austin
Principal Andrew Mouat
Staff Rep Pauline Trathen
Minutes Secretary  Glynis Dart

Board information and minutes are available from the school office.
Andrew Mouat,
May 27, 2018, 5:32 PM